WDGO-SKYLINE1.jpg
 

WDGO MUSIC RADIO SHOW

EVERY FRIDAY

HOSTED: Rex Roulette (from. London) and Robby Bote (from. Nashville)
LA / PT 12pm  - Nashville  / CT 2pm - NY  / ET 3pm - London / GMT 8pm

© 2020 by WDGO music

WDGO Music / HQ: Wendigo Productions NY

c/o The Yard

85 Delancey Street New York, NY 10002

wdgomusic@gmail.com or CONTACT FROM HERE